Close menu
Tell us what you look for in a car
6 models shown below
%models%
Close search

Search Hyundai

Reinvented i30 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

621 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.2
Build quality
9.2
Performance
9.3
Fun to drive
9.4
Practicality
9.3
Fuel economy
8.9
Features and specifications
9.3
Value for money
9.3
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 621 reviews
Show more score details
10 out of 10

DANIELLE

Plumpton
+
Always loved the 130. It has so many more features than any basic model i know of.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 27 August 2017
Published on: 22 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

9 out of 10

ANDREW

Wagga Wagga Parent – Teenagers
+
The power , sport mode and apple carplay
the centre console needs to be a bit bigger
Confirmed purchase: 21 August 2017
Published on: 22 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

8 out of 10

PAT

Kerang, Vic 3579
+
Love the dashboard. I can see the clock etc clearly. Love the petrol tank and all its info on the dashboard.
Very happy with the radio, sat nav, and seats once I'm settled.
I expected the engine to be good, and like the 17inch wheels.
Would like to get in and out of car easier. At 85yrs old the bones don't bend as good as they used to.
Confirmed purchase: 25 August 2017
Published on: 22 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

9 out of 10

ROBYNE

Barmera Retiree
+
A quality feel and all the extras!
No
Confirmed purchase: 25 August 2017
Published on: 20 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

BEV

Robinvale
+
the smart cruise control is excellent
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 25 August 2017
Published on: 20 October 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

KEITH

Mt Waverley Commuter
+
1.6 turbo is the best. So easy to overtake when needed!
Bluetooth connection problems with my phone. (BlackBerry Keyone)
Confirmed purchase: 25 August 2017
Published on: 20 October 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

9 out of 10

MICHAEL

Cranbourne Retired living near my
+
As a previous i30 owner (2009 model) I was very pleased with the improvements and new features. Very surprised with the excellent performance which is way better then our previous i30, which was also a 2L model.
Don't really have any negatives at this time. Ask me again in 12 months. There is one negative that I hope is being taken care of ....at the first service I mentions the centre console lid was missing some sort of packing to stop it rattling. I was told it was missing a rubber packing which will be fixed with a replacement console lid. Still waiting ........
Confirmed purchase: 24 August 2017
Published on: 19 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

SHANIA

penrith
+
Everything
nothing
Confirmed purchase: 24 August 2017
Published on: 19 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

Ryan

Frankston South Freeway Driver
+
Safety,
GPS,
Digital radio,
Emergency braking,
None
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 24 August 2017
Published on: 19 October 2017

ELITE 1.6D AUTO

10 out of 10

CHRISTINE

Adelaide Commuter
+
This is my 3rd i30. Love it!
Haven't got any
Confirmed purchase: 24 August 2017
Published on: 19 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

9 out of 10

THOMAS

Sydney City Driver
+
The infotainment system is great
No automatic power window up on drivers side
Confirmed purchase: 24 August 2017
Published on: 19 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

STEVEN ANTONIO

Brisbane Commuter
+
Easy to drive
Comfortable
Full of technology & safety items
No
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

My Grey Nurse

Confirmed purchase: 23 August 2017
Published on: 18 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

8 out of 10

BRETT

Canberra Parent – Teenagers
+
Great fun to drive, feature packed and economical.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 23 August 2017
Published on: 18 October 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

SAMANTHA

Sellicks Beach Freeway Driver
+
So comfortable and smooth to drive
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 23 August 2017
Published on: 18 October 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

RHONDA

Murray Bridge Freeway Driver
+
I am very happy with my Hyundai i30,love to drive it & like all the favourable comments I am receiving,just so happy with it.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 23 August 2017
Published on: 18 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

9 out of 10

BERYL

tamworth
+
everything is fantastic
none
Confirmed purchase: 15 August 2017
Published on: 17 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

9 out of 10

DEBORAH

Campbelltown
+
Nice turbo
Tight seating
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 22 August 2017
Published on: 17 October 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

9 out of 10

PATRICIA

+
easy to drive and park ,I like the rear camera as I live on a hill,good value for money.
The boot is smaller than each of the other three Hyundai cars I have had perhaps a reconfiguration in future models would be worth looking at.
Confirmed purchase: 21 August 2017
Published on: 16 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

9 out of 10

MARY ELEANOR

Homebush Parent – Young Family
+
Almost everything about it is good! I maybe like the look the most. Also the satellitr navigation.
Maybe I regret getting the Active as it would have been great to have the wireless charging, the smart cruise, and better seat covers.

Also, it would have been better if you had an arm rest for the driver.
Confirmed purchase: 21 August 2017
Published on: 16 October 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

TODD

Singleton NSW Commuter
+
Sporty to drive
Exceeding initial expectations
Inclusions are excellent compared to similar size cars
Love the transmission
Plenty of room for a small car
Reviewer left no comment
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 21 August 2017
Published on: 16 October 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

reevooReevoo

Ask a verified owner a question about this car