Close menu
Tell us what you look for in a car
6 models shown below
%models%
Close search

Search Hyundai

Reinvented i30 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

338 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.2
Build quality
9.2
Performance
9.3
Fun to drive
9.3
Practicality
9.2
Fuel economy
8.9
Features and specifications
9.3
Value for money
9.3
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 338 reviews
Show more score details
10 out of 10

BERNARD

Rockingham City Driver
+
the digital speedo ,auto lights , sat nav , ,blue tooth
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 22 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

WILLIAM

Port Melbourne City Driver
+
Everything just works, technology connects with iphone beautifully.
Shame Apple phones don't have wireless charging to take advantage of the android wireless charging station.
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

JULIA

Hornsby Freeway Driver
+
I love the up to date technological features
I find the car very wide which makes it tricky to park.
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

MICHELLE

Brisbane Freeway Driver
+
Safety features
Comfortable
Great sat Nav and big screen
Performance
I thought I was going to get more kms per tank but that may come as it's only a month old my lovely diesel
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Dream machine my diesel red devil

Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ELITE 1.6D AUTO

10 out of 10

JAYNE

Caversham WA Parent – Teenagers
+
The Apple Car play is great. The navigation system is amazing
Not yet.
Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

DONALD

Eden Hill WA Retired
+
This is the 5th Hyundai that we have purchased over the years (both in Australia and the USA) Everything about the brand gets even better with each purchase
N/A
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

GEORGE

jimboomba holden statesman
+
The vehicle on the whole has so far met my expectations
nil
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

PREMIUM 1.6D AUTO

10 out of 10

WAYNE

Yokine City Driver
+
Like it all
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 07 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

8 out of 10

ROBERT

Burrill Lake
+
Recently drove 970ks in one day and never felt any discomfort or distress the nav and everything just worked so well the long drive was a joy
Nav didnt function as expected but worked out its quirks
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

VALMA

Prestons
+
The best car i have ever owned and i have been driving for 60 years I Love the i30 so meny good points thanks
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

Janaya

Campbelltown Parent – Young Family
+
Great to drive! Good size I can fit so much in the boot and plenty of room for the kids.
Drivers window has no automatic down button.
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

8 out of 10

LORNA

Toowoomba
+
Easy handling.
No CD player
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

PETER

Maitland
+
Its a pleasure to drive, just back from a South Coast run as far as Eden, went like a charm.
Still trying to get used to the on board video dash camera that we purchased as an extra.
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

JENNY

Dianella Commuter
+
all good
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

CHRISTOPHER

Albury City Driver
+
Great tech, integration with Apple Car Play, navigation, big screen, etc. Performs well, great to drive, fun.
One small gripe, just a fraction low at the front, always just brushing over curbs and can catch coming out of some steepish driveways if angled straight on.
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

reevooReevoo

Ask a verified owner a question about this car