Close menu
Tell us what you look for in a car
6 models shown below
%models%
Close search

Search Hyundai

Reinvented i30 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

306 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.2
Build quality
9.2
Performance
9.3
Fun to drive
9.4
Practicality
9.3
Fuel economy
8.9
Features and specifications
9.3
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 306 reviews
Show more score details
10 out of 10

BRETT

Sydney City Driver
+
Reviewer left no comment
Exhaust noise could be improved
A little slow to get away sometimes
Confirmed purchase: 19 June 2017
Published on: 18 August 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

JOHN

Commuter
+
Reviewer left no comment
needs auto driver window raise
Confirmed purchase: 23 June 2017
Published on: 18 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

ROBIN

Caulfield, Victoria City Driver
+
Safety equipment
Responsive engine
Manual adjustment for front passenger seat, instead of electric
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 18 August 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

SALLY

+
Everything.
Needs memory drivers seat and auto boot opening like my husbands Tucson
Confirmed purchase: 19 June 2017
Published on: 18 August 2017

PREMIUM 1.6D AUTO

10 out of 10

BRONWYN

Kellyville
+
It's a nice looking car. Comfortable to drive.
No
Confirmed purchase: 23 June 2017
Published on: 18 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

8 out of 10

GLENNIS

+
design shape
Removal of cooling from glove box.
Confirmed purchase: 22 June 2017
Published on: 17 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

RUTH

Cotton Tree QLD
+
Reviewer left no comment
Slightly difficult to lock Seat Belt into socket drivers side-especially when my husband is in the drivers seat.
Confirmed purchase: 22 June 2017
Published on: 17 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

8 out of 10

HELEN

Mount Eliza Freeway Driver
+
Design, handling.
Fuel economy
Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 17 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

JASON

Brisbane
+
Lane keep assist is great, adaptive cruise works really well, rear view mirror anti glare really works, air conditioned seats are so nice, headlights are super bright amazing car everything is sorted in an intuitive manner that is very satisfying
Trying hard to think of something, front lip of car just touches concrete kerb in my driveway
Confirmed purchase: 15 June 2017
Published on: 17 August 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

9 out of 10

SHANNON

Brisbane City Driver
+
Very fun and zippy to drive. Absolutely love the big sat nav screen and the speakers are amazing .
The gps always says to merge right even when you're not in the left lane which gets annoying .
Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

PATRICIA

Aveley Western Australia
+
Have'nt found anything wrong with the car so far. We are enjoying it.
No
Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017

ELITE 1.6D AUTO

9 out of 10

JUANA

Parent – Teenagers
+
I like the new system(gps)
I dont like the from of car because it always get into the small bum when I park and scrach inderneath the car
Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

COLIN

Whyalla Parent – Teenagers
+
Love how it handles. Gets up to speed well without screaming its head off.
And it doesn't guzzle fuel.
My car if i can get it off my wife.....she loves driving it,hey happy wife happy life.
Nothing at this point. And i don't think there will be....it does what it's supposed to.
Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

CHRISTINE

Brisbane City Driver
+
Automatic transmission as I've always driven manual cars before
Touch screen
None
Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

8 out of 10

MIRELLA

Attwood Commuter
+
Adaptive Cruise, LKAS, Handling, Boot space, Sat Nav about the best inbuilt one I've come across.
XLNT how cruise control being able to increase decrease one increment at a time instead of lots of 5 increments like other makes.
Android Auto play, cannot load into i30.
When you press call button to make phone call you need AutoPlay? to get audio activation.
Not as economical as advertised seems to be a problem with Petrol turbo cars in general.
Wipers difficult to lift up without hitting bonnet when washing the car.
Confirmed purchase: 21 June 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

9 out of 10

ELIZABETH

Sydney. City Driver
+
Love to drive it. Handles so well!
Very disappointed not to have a CD player in it.
Confirmed purchase: 15 June 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

7 out of 10

ALLAN

+
Love the features
Mileage isn't that great
Confirmed purchase: 15 June 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

ROGER

Wagga wagga Commuter
+
Goid to drive
Seats need more padding
Confirmed purchase: 20 June 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

9 out of 10

KAYE

brisbane City Driver
+
I love the nav system, so easy to read.
and the radio is fabulous.
I don't like the side view mirrors - they make the cars to the rear and side seem further away than they really are. this is dangerous when changing lanes.
Also as I am short (152 cms), the hand indents for pulling down the boot are almost too high for me.
Confirmed purchase: 15 June 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

ROLF

Labrador Married couple with adult
+
Tis car is just so good to drive. We have owned holdens fords toyata, mazda jeep, vw, Honda Jazz and many more. The Hyundai is easily the best car of them all.
The next model should have a Crashcam built in.
Confirmed purchase: 15 June 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

reevooReevoo

Ask a verified owner a question about this car