Close menu
Tell us what you look for in a car
6 models shown below
%models%
Close search

Search Hyundai

Reinvented i30 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

885 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.2
Build quality
9.2
Performance
9.3
Fun to drive
9.4
Practicality
9.3
Fuel economy
8.9
Features and specifications
9.3
Value for money
9.3
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 885 reviews
Show more score details
8 out of 10

BETTY

Merino,vic.
+
How about. Can't find any bad points,yet.💝
How long it's taking me to track down all the features and operate them. 😂😂😂
Confirmed purchase: 31 July 2017
Published on: 06 January 2018

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

ERIN

Swan Hill Country driver, occasionally driving
+
I love the design, functionality and features.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 04 October 2017
Published on: 12 December 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

HEATHER

East Gosford
+
I love everything about the car
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 05 October 2017
Published on: 10 December 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

DENISE

Cessnock.
+
Easy to drive very comfortable.
None .
Confirmed purchase: 27 September 2017
Published on: 10 December 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

SHIRLEY

Springwood Queensland Commuter
+
I love my new i30 car, it is so easy to drive and especially parking at shopping centres. It responds well and I find it much easier to see how far I am from obstacles that might be in my way while trying to park. It will corner very well and the help I have received learning the new features has been very good.
There really is not anything I do not like about my i30 car.
Confirmed purchase: 04 October 2017
Published on: 30 November 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

8 out of 10

ANNETTE

wollongo ng
+
Reverse camera.
Nbit low getti g in n out.
Confirmed purchase: 15 August 2017
Published on: 30 November 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

JAQUELINE

0ld bar Commuter
+
all
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 28 September 2017
Published on: 30 November 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

KAYE

Pambula. NSW Freeway Driver
+
Reliable , easy to drive, great on a long trip, comfortable
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 29 September 2017
Published on: 29 November 2017

ELITE 1.6D AUTO

10 out of 10

JOYCE

Rosebud
+
Safety features - alerts for reversing, blind spots, changing lanes, etc. etc.
Nothing!!
Confirmed purchase: 28 September 2017
Published on: 29 November 2017

ELITE 1.6D AUTO

10 out of 10

GRANT

Sydney Parent – Young Family
+
The whole car
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 04 October 2017
Published on: 29 November 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

9 out of 10

IAIN

Sydney City Driver
+
Comfortable, luxurious. When first putting in petrol thought there was a petrol lever-it was actually the bonnet, which meant when starting the car it was screaming at me. Relatively cheap fuel prior to the deliberate Christmas rack pricing 'tax' in Sydney which the illustrious ACCC does its level best to do nothing about!
Tends to have the seatbelt light come on when it shouldn't. One wonders why new cars are being sold with Diesel fuel-despite being economical-isn't this bad for the environment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 29 September 2017
Published on: 29 November 2017

ELITE 1.6D AUTO

10 out of 10

TRUDY

Boonah Commuter
+
Just a great little car with great features
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 26 September 2017
Published on: 28 November 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

9 out of 10

ADAIR

Albert Park
+
I love the fantastic acceleration; I love the satisfying clunk when I close the door; I love the media/navigation panel; I love the data about the vehicle; I love the app that warned me when the boot was opened; I love all the comfort features.

I just love my i30 SR.
Having smart parking to park my car for me would be the icing on the cake; it would be helpful to have the image from the camera at the front on the display panel when in drive mode, as opposed to reverse mode.
Confirmed purchase: 28 September 2017
Published on: 27 November 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

GRAEME

Mount Eliza Freeway Driver
+
we are finding new features every time we drive our i30. It has much more to offer than our 200 series Landcruiser Sahara in the way safety features and other gismoes
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 25 September 2017
Published on: 27 November 2017

PREMIUM 1.6D AUTO

9 out of 10

MEAGHAN

Bayswater Freeway Driver
+
Great extras. Easy to drive. Stylish small car.
Poor visibility out of back windows. Door are stiff and hard to close.
Confirmed purchase: 26 September 2017
Published on: 26 November 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

ROBYN

Frankston
+
* sunroof
* apple airplay
* digital radio
* evrything auto
* heavier turning circle
Confirmed purchase: 15 September 2017
Published on: 26 November 2017

SR PREMIUM 1.6P AUTO

10 out of 10

SIMON

East Maitland Parent – Teenagers
+
Love the price, love the car
Still looking
Confirmed purchase: 26 September 2017
Published on: 26 November 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

PATRICIA

Eaglehawk City Driver
+
reversing camera, sat nav, comfort
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 26 September 2017
Published on: 26 November 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

HELEN

Drouin
+
Better to drive than our previous I30
No its a great car
Confirmed purchase: 26 September 2017
Published on: 26 November 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

10 out of 10

GEORGINA

Freeway Driver
+
The new i30 is very sleek and stylish and very comfortable. It performs well and has a very smooth ride. Handles responsively and brilliantly and safety features are reassuring. The fuel economy is good and particularly good for highway driving. Had to drive in the suburbs for a week, which was a drag. Car loved getting back onto the highway and open roads, as did I.
Interior vinyl can pick up marks easily, but nothing that a good old scrub can fix.
Confirmed purchase: 26 September 2017
Published on: 26 November 2017

ACTIVE 2.0P AUTO

reevooReevoo

Ask a verified owner a question about this car