Tell us what you look for in a car
6 models shown below
%models%

LOVED BY AUSTRALIANS

Hyundai partners with Reevoo to provide 100% genuine, uncensored reviews. Here's what people have been saying about their Tucsons.

tucson reviews verified by reevooReevoo

2,555 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
Comfort
9.1
Build quality
9.0
Performance
8.7
Fun to drive
9.0
Practicality
9.1
Fuel economy
8.6
Features and specification
8.8
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 2555 reviews
Show more score details
10 out of 10

MARGARET

Noosa Heads Qld. Freeway Driver
+
very comfortable/fantastic radio has good coverage/easy to park and drive would buy another Hyundai at the drop of a Hat love it.
I like everything about it can't fault it.
Confirmed purchase: 31 October 2016
Published on: 19 January 2017

TUCSON WAGON CITY SX 2.0 MAN

10 out of 10

SHARON

Coffs Harbour Parent – Teenagers
+
She looks great, so comfortable and feels safe
No real bad points, I'm a support worker and do a lot of kms... the comfort is there, the fuel consumption is much better on longer trips ( as I drove 800kms up to Hervey Bay and another 800 home. Was awesome on the long trip.
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

My son got his Learners only 7 days after I bought my Car! I feelBetter he's learning in a sturdy and safe car!

Confirmed purchase: 15 November 2016
Published on: 18 January 2017

TUCSON WAGON CITY SX 2.0 MAN

9 out of 10

SANDRA

Bulahdelah. N.s.w Parent – Teenagers
+
Reviewer left no comment
No light around the ignition switch. Makes it hard to put key in ignition in dark
Confirmed purchase: 21 November 2016
Published on: 18 January 2017

TUCSON WAGON CITY SX 2.0 MAN

9 out of 10

BRENDON

Gawler south Australia
+
Driving comfort
Nothing in particular I
Confirmed purchase: 21 November 2016
Published on: 18 January 2017

TUCSON WAGON CITY SX 2.0 MAN

9 out of 10

RYAN

Sydney Parent – Young Family
+
Style.
Drive.
Comfort.
No CD player - although they are becoming rare.
Confirmed purchase: 21 November 2016
Published on: 18 January 2017

TUCSON WAGON CITY SX 2.0 MAN

10 out of 10

GLEN

Parent – Teenagers
+
Great ride and comfortable and also feels safe to be in.
None
Confirmed purchase: 15 November 2016
Published on: 18 January 2017

TUCSON WAGON CITY SX 2.0 MAN

6 out of 10

TERRY

old bar Commuter
+
Reviewer left no comment
no cd player
Confirmed purchase: 15 November 2016
Published on: 18 January 2017

TUCSON WAGON CITY SX 2.0 MAN

8 out of 10

JANINE

Chelmer Parent – Young Family
+
Style very edgy
Not as much room in drivers cabin for knees / dash quite risteictuve for hubby (santa fe confit much better for tall people).
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Very stylish looking car

Confirmed purchase: 15 November 2016
Published on: 18 January 2017

TUCSON WAGON CITY SX 2.0 MAN

10 out of 10

ROBERT

Kotara City Driver
+
Styling, drive experience
rear blind spot
Confirmed purchase: 31 October 2016
Published on: 17 January 2017

TUCSON WAGON CITY SX 2.0 MAN

Ask a verified owner a question about this car

  1. reviews