i30 
Email Friend
Print this page

Hyundai Business Sales Contacts

Hyundai New Business Fleet Enquiries
T. 1800 22 88 44
E. fleetadvantage@hyundai.com.au


Dan Hawkins
General Manager – Business Sales
T. 61 (02) 8873 6058 F. 61 (02) 8873 6270 M. 0419 991 645
E. dan_hawkins@hyundai.com.au


Iaen Paul
Senior Manager – Business Sales
National Corporate & Government Fleet Sales
Corporate and Government Regional Fleet Sales – QLD & WA
T. 61 (02) 8873 6077 F. 61 (02) 8873 6280 M 0400 454 682
E. iaen_paul@hyundai.com.au


Joe Scali
Senior Manager – Business Sales
Rental Fleet Sales
T. 61 (02) 8873 6048 F. 61 (02) 8873 6240 M. 0401 990 159
E. joe_scali@hyundai.com.au


Gary Pearce
Senior Manager – Business Sales
Corporate and Government Regional Fleet Sales – VIC & TAS
T. 61 (03) 8562 2805 F. 61 (03) 8562 2828 M. 0437 250 489
E. gary_pearce@hyundai.com.au


Tom Bestak
Manager – Business Sales
Corporate and Government Regional Fleet Sales – NSW & ACT
T. 61 (02) 8873 6125 F. 61 (02) 8873 6240 M. 0417 024 671
E. tom_bestak@hyundai.com.au


Martin Williamson
Manager – Business Sales
Corporate and Government Regional Fleet Sales – SA & NT
T. 61 (08) 8415 7104 F. 61 (08) 8165 1897 M. 0407 099 162
E. martin_williamson@hyundai.com.au