Close menu
Tell us what you look for in a car
6 models shown below
Close search

Search Hyundai

Drive with confidence.

The Tucson Highlander features a suite of intelligent safety technologies called Hyundai SmartSense™1. It includes: Autonomous Emergency Braking (AEB), Lane Keeping Assist System (LKAS), Blind Spot Detection (BSD), Lane Change Assist (LCA), Forward Collision Warning (FCW) and Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA). They’ve been developed to help alert you to (and avoid) any dangers around you.

1Hyundai SmartSense™ is a registered trademark of Hyundai Motor Company. Safety features are not a substitute for attentive driving.

Available on the Highlander variant.